Retrofit

An upgrade for your plant.
Improved performance for you.

Do you have a plant that is getting on in years? It might still work perfectly – so long as the control systems are not damaged or disrupted. Unfortunately, given the system’s age, the necessary spare parts, and even the knowledge required for repairs, may no longer be available. Moreover, older plant was usually designed without any consideration for resource conservation, energy efficiency or sustainability. It is, however, very expensive and time-consuming to replace the entire plant…but there’s another way!

cable

An upgrade for your plant.
Improved performance for you.

Do you have a plant that is getting on in years? It might still work perfectly – so long as the control systems are not damaged or disrupted. Unfortunately, given the system’s age, the necessary spare parts, and even the knowledge required for repairs, may no longer be available. Moreover, older plant was usually designed without any consideration for resource conservation, energy efficiency or sustainability. It is, however, very expensive and time-consuming to replace the entire plant…but there’s another way!

cable

Sustainably increase your competitive edge

This kind of retrofit secures the future of your production operations and significantly increases your competitiveness. The efficiency and lifespan of the modernised system are improved and you can achieve higher production volumes while cutting down on expensive production downtimes and failures. The retrofit itself has significant advantages over purchasing a whole new system, including reduced investment costs and minimised time expenditure.

cable
Planning / Documentation

Electrical design

- with ePlan P8

Construction

– here we trust in our partner, innovation manufactory e.U.

CE Documentation

- created by our in-house CE product coordinator

Hardware

Control cabinet construction / system cabling

We build switch cabinets according to CE standards and cable your plant on site. UL 508 A Certificate (expected September 30, 2019)

mountings

Our assembly team takes care of the mechanical construction of the system, whether first in our approx. 500m² production hall or at your site.

PLC programming

- with Siemens TIA Portal

  • procedure
  • safety
  • drives
  • visualization
Software Development

- with VBA Script, C#, C++, Python, Node.JS, PHP

  • measuring technology
  • Database connectivity
  • IoT
  • Traceability

Retrofit

Upgrade für Ihre Anlage.
Performancegewinn für Sie.

Ihre Anlage ist in die Jahre gekommen, läuft aber noch einwandfrei – wenn es zu keinen Störungen oder Schäden an der Steuerung kommt: Denn sowohl passende Ersatzteile als auch das Know-how zur Reparatur sind aufgrund des Anlagenalters oft nicht mehr verfügbar. Zudem fehlen ressourcenschonende, energiesparende und nachhaltige Ansätze meist völlig. Der komplette Austausch einer solchen Anlage ist aber teuer und aufwendig … Das muss nicht sein!

cable

Upgrade für Ihre Anlage.
Performancegewinn für Sie.

Ihre Anlage ist in die Jahre gekommen, läuft aber noch einwandfrei – wenn es zu keinen Störungen oder Schäden an der Steuerung kommt: Denn sowohl passende Ersatzteile als auch das Know-how zur Reparatur sind aufgrund des Anlagenalters oft nicht mehr verfügbar. Zudem fehlen ressourcenschonende, energiesparende und nachhaltige Ansätze meist völlig. Der komplette Austausch einer solchen Anlage ist aber teuer und aufwendig … Das muss nicht sein!

cable

Steigern Sie Ihre Wettbewerbsfähigkeit nachhaltig

Mit einem solchen Retrofit sichern Sie nicht nur die Zukunft Ihrer Produktion, sondern steigern darüber hinaus Ihre Wettbewerbsfähigkeit maßgeblich: Sowohl die Effizienz als auch die Lebensdauer der modernisierten Anlage werden verlängert, Sie erreichen ein höheres Produktionsvolumen und vermeiden teure Produktionsstillstände bzw. -ausfälle. Und auch das Retrofit selbst weist gegenüber dem kompletten Neukauf Vorteile wie geringere Investitionskosten und minimierten Zeitaufwand auf.

cable
Planung / Dokumentation

Elektroplanung

- mit ePlan P8

Konstruktion

– hier vertrauen wir auf unseren Partner, innovation manufactory e.U.

CE Dokumentation

- erstellt von unserem hausinternen CE Produktkoordinator

Hardware

Schaltschrankbau / Anlagenverkabelung

Wir bauen Schaltschränke nach CE Norm und verkabeln Ihre Anlage vor Ort. UL 508 A Zertifikat (voraussichtlich ab 30.September.2019)

Montagen

Unser Montageteam kümmert sich um den mechanischen Aufbau des Systems, ob zuerst in unserer ca 500m² Fertigungshalle oder bei Ihnen vor Ort.

SPS Programmierung

- mit Siemens TIA Portal

  • Ablauf
  • Safety
  • Antriebe
  • Visualisierung
Softwareentwicklung

- mit VBA Script, C#, C++, Python, Node.JS, PHP

  • Messtechnik
  • Datenbankanbindung
  • IoT
  • Traceability